Happy Thanksgiving from Arianna Ross and Story Tapestries

As a business owner, professional performing artist, master educator, friend, sister, daughter, wife, and parent I have a lot to be grateful for on a daily basis.  It brings me great pleasure that my job is in the field of arts integration.  I am fortunate enough to spend my days performing and teaching for audiences of all ages.  After I have returned home from working in a school, library, museum, college, business or small theatre, I have the honor of spending the rest of my time with a family  who believes in my mission and vision as a master artist educator.  On many occasions, I think to myself what more could I ask for and then my daughter climbs onto my lap and says “Story?”  Or my husband asks me “What can I do to help you carve out more time to be creative?”
During this Thanksgiving Holiday, I plan to take a few moments to stop and thank everyone in my life who has helped me to come this far.  This of course includes you, my readers.
Thank you for your support.  Thank you for taking the time to read my e-newsletter.  I hope that one day I might be able to help you follow your dream.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

